2018 Trail Construction Work Days Announced

See our Volunteer Calendar to Sign Up for individual Trail Days. We are using a new system this year > Better Impact.
Please email our Volunteer Coordinator, Mike Padley, at volunteer@braggcreektrails.org if you require any further information or assistance navigating through to sign up.

First Trail Day is Wed, June 6

June Dates

Wed, June 6
Sat, June 9
Wed, June 20
Sat, June 23
June projects focus on drainage maintenance and/or Interpretive Trail construction.

July Dates

Wed, July 7
Sat, July 11
Wed, July 21
Sat, July 25
Projects focus on Kestrel tread work

August Dates

Sat, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 25
Projects focus on Kestrel tread work

Sept and Oct dates will be announced shortly

2018-07-22T19:11:25+00:00May 1st, 2018|GBCTA|